Newest release: Magnificat & Concerti

Jordi Savall, le Concert des Nations

Read more »

With Endless Teares

Jacobs, Fred – Lute

Johnson, Purcell, Lawes, Gautier
Read more »

Mass in b-minor, live from Warsaw

Orchestra 18c & Cappella Amsterdam with Frans Brüggen, Johannette Zomer, Dorothee Mields, Read more »

Hohe Messe J.S. Bach

Mass in B Minor

Netherlands Bach Society
Jos van Veldhoven – conductor
Dorothee Mields, Johannette Zomer – soprano
Matthew White – alto
Charles Daniels – tenor
Peter Harvey – bass

Go to Channel Classics »